EASTER WEEKEND AT PUERTO GALERA

Happy Easter everyone! I just wanted to share photos I took during the weekend. I am at a loss of words right now. I jsut hope these snapshots could tell how much we all enjoyed that well deserved break.🙂

My current favorite sunset shot

Just the two of us…

I shall return…

Taken at the deck of Mindorinne Oriental where we stayed

Puerto Galera was definitely the place to be last weekend. It was packed, like being in Megamall on a scorching hot Saturday afternoon!

Starbucks ba ito?

Tang Sunset 1

Tang Sunset 2

Special thanks to Brian del Mundo of Mindorinne Oriental, White Beach, Puerto Galera. Contact him at (63)917-8578425, or visit http://mindorinneoriental.multiply.com

Leave a Reply

