FLICKR ACCOUNT

Finally, I have the guts to share some of the photos I took with my new DSLR camera. I opened a new Flickr account for this purpose. It is still subject to review. As soon as it becomes public, I’ll direct you to it..

These are pictures taken by an enthusiastic beginner, so look with tolerance hahaha… Anyway, Im having such a grand time taking pictures. I soon hope to attend photography classes. I inquired with the FPPF (Federation of Philippine Photographers Foundation) office. They are offering a Basic Photography Class all Sundays of June (that’s June 3,10,17,24) at their Intramuros Office. Address is at Room 302-A FEM II Building, Aduana Street in Intramuros, fronting Manila Cathedral. Their contact number is (02)5247476. This class costs P2850. Anyone who might be interested could avail of the P500 discount certificate that came with my D40.

But recently, I was able to come across another photography school, Lightroom through this website A workshop on basic creative photography will run on June 5,7,9 and 12 at their studio. Introductory fee is P2000. Classes will be held from 6:30-9:30pm except on Day 3 which will be an on-location shoot within Metro Manila. I’ve reserved a slot for the said session.

YOU CAN CHECK OUT SOME OF MY PICS here

Leave a Reply

