CHEF CELIA’S MOTHERS’ DAY OFFERING

In commemoration of Mothers’ Day, my mom, the great Chef Celia prepared a sumptuous feast for her hungry pack. I present to you all our dinner menu, with the exception of the Angus Beef Burgers which my cousin lovingly grilled over a charcoal flame. I just remembered taking a picture when I was halfway through my burger, which apparently, happens to me all the time!

Anyway, here are some of the snapshots of our great dinner. I don’t think these photos need any more descriptions. Let them speak for themselves:

grilled tiger prawns

mesclun greens with vinaigrette

halloumi wrapped in prosciutto with grilled tomatoes and asparagus spears on the side

marbled potato salad

bananutella

Happy Mothers’ Day Mom! Thanks for the wonderful dinner!

Leave a Reply

