A4TECH VIEWCAM

I bought a webcam for my laptop, an Ibook G4. I need it to use skype when I leave for the Netherlands next month, so I can get in touch with friends and family. I’ve been searching for a good and affordable webcam, and most importantly, one that will be compatical to Mac OS. So I went to get a A4Tech Viewcam PK835 in PC Express in Gilmore, Quezon City. (which happens to be the new computer haven in the Metro) It is being sold there at P780. By using the ichatusb shareware, you can use this camera on your mac laptop🙂

Now I can use my laptop for Skype video calls. Yipee!

Leave a Reply

