DUTCH FRENZY AT H&M

So, I attempted to drop by the H&M branch at the Utrecht Centraal to witness the launching of the Roberto Cavalli for H&M collection. Since I was off to Hamburg that day, I decided to arrive early at the station, maybe I could get something from there, or at the very least, find out for myself if it would create such a commotion here in Utrecht. This is the site that greeted me at the entrance of the store..

Hahaha in my dreams right? I could not even get close to the leopard printed collection. When the gate was slowly opening, I heard gasps and shrieks, then sudden silence, like a momentary lull before a storm. Then Dutch girls sprinting to the Cavalli corner, grabbing everything within arm’s length. And then, it was all gone!!

 

Oh well, I got what I went there for hehehe…

Leave a Reply

