STEPHEN CHOW HAS A NEW FILM

After watching Kung Fu Hustle and laughing my heart out, I have long awaited the release of another Stephon Chow flick. My prayers will be answered in early 2008, with the release of the new film CJ7. I’ve seen the trailer here

Now Im hoping it would be half as good as Kung Fu Hustle, and Shaolin Soccer, which was hilarious when we saw it dubbed in Filipino. Kung Fu Hustle was a surpirse package. I had no idea what I was in for, when I entered the moviehouse. But I almost had an asthma attack from laughing. It’s a good film to see, especially if you’re in dire need of a hearty laugh and wouldn’t want to think so hard analyzing a movie.

So let’s all hope for a gem of a comedy from Stephen Chow, in early ’08.

Leave a Reply

