GOSSIP GIRL IS BACK!

Finally, finally, finally!

I know a lot of faithful viewers have long waited for the comeback of Gossip Girl. Right from the first frame, I was hooked. Trench coat by newly dethroned Queen B… Spotted!

During the entire forty minutes of the show, I kept thinking, what makes this show click? It is the modern take on teeny bopper series, but the GG (Gossip Girl) phenomenon cuts across, way beyond the adolescent age group. Well, I can say that I love the outfits, Blair’s bitchiness, and Rufus!!!

I am so hating Jenny right now! I hate her curls and her big eyed gaze, grrrr. This is turning out to be a huge catfight between Little J and Queen B, and I think you know whose side I’m on!

XOXO…

Leave a Reply

