Balik Pinas 2009

I visited my blog yesterday after several months.. Postless in 2009!

I have to refresh my non-moving blog which reached 35000 visits. Hehehe…

Im back to my beloved Philippines- experiencing a rainy summer… ridiculed by a Hong Kong columnist … with banners hanging all around getting ready for next year’s election.

What have I done lately?.. Went to Davao and Gensan for a vacation… Bitten by the flu bug… and my laptop’s comma key is not working!

Welcome back to my readers however few are you guys hehehe… Most especially- WELCOME BACK TO ME!!! Moving up is back!

Leave a Reply

