Troopin’ Back to my Empire State of Mind

I was scrolling down my blog this morning, and wondered why on earth I was in absentia from blogging for most of late 2009. It was kind of odd since during that time, I was living in one of the most exciting cities in the world. And never during those months did I document any of my food trips and walking tours around the City that Never Sleeps. It is a good thing, though, that I have all those times in photograph. Now that I have my blogging bug back, I can reminisce and account for them in this blog.

Though belated, I wish to share with you my pursuits in the Big Apple. It will be hard to write about them looking back. But for sure, all you will read here, are the most memorable bits and pieces of My New York.

Now, let’s start with Day 1…..

Leave a Reply

