Spotted: At Juniors Grand Central

These sights would remind most of the first scene of the pilot episode of Gossip Girl. The historic Grand Central Station provided the backdrop of so many unforgettable cinematic moments. Walking through it feels like I was tiptoing into a movie scene myself!

But that day, I had a different agenda. I had to get my hands on some Juniors Cheesecake!

You can find this Juniors counter at the Concourse Level of Grand Central Station.

Okay fine, $6.75 for a slice of cheese cake. For the love of food discovery, and because of my prodding of my sister after she saw Juniors at Bobby Flay’s Throwdown show at Food Network, I went ahead to buy it.

What can I say about Juniors’ Strawberry Cheese Pie? It was so rich, I could only take in a spoon or two a day. It took me about a week to finish the entire slice!

For more details about Juniors and its famous cheesecakes and desserts, visit http://www.juniorscheesecake.com/

Leave a Reply

