UNO Restaurant: My Not so Secret Place

UNO Restaurant in Sct. Fuentebella cor. Tomas Morato has been in operation for at least 15 years and still hasn’t lost its charm.

I think it has the best bottomless iced tea in town. Think Wendy’s Iced Tea, till you drop!!!!

They serve freshly baked breads. Change their menu once every month. Bake other to-die-for pastries. I am always satisfied with their pastas.

When my sister and I crave for a good coffee and cake place, we always, always end up in UNO. I dont think that will ever change.

UNO is located at 195-C Tomas Morato cor. Scout Funtabella Street Quezon City, right beside Little Asia.

Call them for reservations because this place is always packed during lunch. They are closed on Sundays.

Telephone Number: (63 2) 374-0774

One thought on “UNO Restaurant: My Not so Secret Place

Leave a Reply

